Currently Coveting: Spotted Wallpaper

I just about died when I saw this spotted wallpaper in Chloe Magazine’s reveal of interior designer Meredith Heron’s office.  I’m a huge fan of black and white accents, and this small-scale print is the perfect backdrop for added texture and a bit of boldness without being overpowering.   The wallpaper is Tanzania by Thibaut, and it’s offered in fabric as well.

I loved this office so much I had to check out Meredith’s blog.  She offers some insightful design tips, definitely worth a read.  For more, check out my post on Charlestongrit.

Image via Chloe Mag

3 thoughts on “Currently Coveting: Spotted Wallpaper

  1. Pingback: Spots, Gold & A Little Lacquer « the covetable

Leave a Reply

